Committee Composition

Committee Charting

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Corporate Governance & Nominating Committee Risk Committee Executive Committee
Catherine A. Allen
Tim E. Bentsen CC
F. Dixon Brooke Jr.
Stephen T. Butler
Elizabeth W. Camp* CC
Diana M. Murphy
Jerry W. Nix CC
Harris Pastides
Joseph J. Prochaska Jr. CC
John L. Stallworth
Kessel D. Stelling Jr. ** CC
Dr. Melvin T. Stith
Barry L. Storey
Philip W. Tomlinson
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*Elizabeth W. Camp is the Lead Independent Director.
**Kessel D. Stelling Jr. is the Chairman of the Board.
Note: To view the charter documents, click on committee name.